Horst Prelog

Horst Prelog

Board of Directors: Chairman

    Along with being the Chairman of WAKO USA, Horst Prelog is also a Vice President of WAKO International.


          WAKO USA


          T E A M

          Horst Prelog
          Chairman of the Board:

          Business Executive,
          Board Member of WAKO IF

          Rob Zbilski
          Board Member:
          President & CEO, WAKO USA

          Rob Zbilski has been a coach for WAKO USA since 2005. He owns and operates Z’s Martial Arts Academy


          David R.Young
          Board Member

          HRM / HRD Executive, Premier Specialty Network

          Dawn Roffey
          Board Member

          2X WAKO World Champion, 4X NASKA National Champion,1X Time NASKA Female Fighter of the Year

          VP of Real Estate, Bella Collina, Florida

          Andy Pozniak
          Board Member

          Businessman, Promotor, Martial Art Specialist.

          Justin Whiley
          Board Member

          Senior Vice President, Wealth Enhancement Group




          Bob Leiker
          Director of tatami

          Jarrett Leiker
          Vice Director of tatami

          Ashley Zbilski
          Membership Director and Assistant to the President

          Tim Mazurkiewicz
          Director of Officials







          Mark Greubel
          Head Coach

          Mark Greubel is the owner of Greubel’s MMA in Augusta, Georgia. He is also an undefeated, 2X national Kickboxing



          Chris Cichon
          Head Coach

          Chris Cichon is the owner and head instructor of The Cellar Gym in Minneapolis, MN. He is an amateur

          Ronnie Copeland
          Advisory Board Member

          Ronnie Copeland joins WAKO USA as a martial artist with 30+ years experience. He is a 6th Degree Black

          Bill Henniger
          Director of Sanctioning






          Joe Worden
          Assistant Team USA Coach


          Jonathan Balgame
          Assistant Team USA Coach


          Dmitriy Kirpan
          Assistant Team USA Coach


          WAKO USA State Directors

          Alabama: Russell Wright

          contact: russelluatc@hotmail.com

          California: David Jensen


          Florida: Tom Kelly

          contact: tom@tomkellyconstruction.com

          Georgia: Mark Greubel

          contact: greubelizer@gmail.com

          Illinois: Ashley Zbilski

          contact: ashleyzbilski@gmail.com

          Iowa: Nate Weitzel

          contact: nateweitzel@rocketmail.com

          Kansas: Jarrett Leiker

          contact: senseiJarrett@gmail.com

          Minnesota: Chris Chicon

          contact: chris@wakousa.org

          Missouri: Joe Worden

          contact: young_gun_63664@yahoo.com

          Nebraska: Mick Doyle

          contact: mick@mickdoyle.com

          Nevada: Jonathan Balgame

          contact: jonbal79@gmail.com

          North Carolina: Ron Copeland

          contact: rcopeland1@triad.rr.com

          Ohio: Brian Walsh, Josh Hillman

          contact: Jshillman777@yahoo.com


          South Carolina: Ron Hilton

          contact: ronaldhilton@ymail.com

          Wisconsin: Neil Hampsted

          contact: neilkbx@yahoo.com